Dealer

ARGENTINA

Juan Ignacio Olari

mecanicajuani@hotmail.com

AUSTRALIA

Tashi Gye

tashigye@gmail.com

Jason Turner

paratechpg@gmail.com

paratechpg.com

BELARUS

Romanova Victoria

rvviktoria5@gmail.com

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

Abdulah Čaldarević

abdulahabe2@gmail.com

CHINA

Zhang Yuqun

suo1419284320@gmail.com

Ding Xiaojie

LIANparaglide@gmail.com

lahxs.com

COLOMBIA

Miguel Rodas

mickeyvr78@gmail.com

ECUADOR

Miguel Rodas

mickeyvr78@gmail.com

ESTONIA

Heino Vanari

heino@tiibvari.ee

FRANCE

Lefevre David

davlefevre73@gmail.com

Benjamin Boutellier

gestion@parapente66.com

parapente66.com

GERMANY

Evgeny Levkovets

skanarki@gmail.com

HUNGARY

Péter Simonics

info@flyaway.hu

flyaway.hu

IRELAND

Ronald Chudziak

paragliding.ireland@gmail.com

ISRAEL

Ilya Haskin

Ilia_veter@mail.ru

ITALY

Giuseppe Tolli

tgflying@yahoo.it

JAPAN

Katsuhisa Sato

boni900saab@gmail.com

KAZAKHSTAN

Virshki Igor

igvir@mail.ru

Evgeny Oreshkin

jenyor@mail.ru

LIETUVA

Jurijus Jakovlevas

skrydispara@gmail.com

skrydisparasparniu.lt

MALAYSIA

Salim Esteni

jestenirpg@gmail.com

MEXICO

Mario Mohl

mario.mohl@gmail.com

NORWAY

Erlend B. Madsen

erlend@madsenluftsport.no

madsenluftsport.no

POLAND

Agnieszka Muszyńska

agii@wingsup.pl

wingsup.pl

PORTUGAL

Polina Martínez

jpflyspain@gmail.com

ROMANIA

Vasko Karabolevski

Karabole@gmail.com

RUSSIA

Ilya Safonov

safonov1290@gmail.com

Anton Zotov

zotych@yandex.ru

Ivan Rudek

skynetparamotor@gmail.com

Maria Vikhlyaeva

polet@my-nebo.ru

Vitaly Peredereev

paradrive@yandex.ru

www.paradrive.ru

Silin Roman

info@permaero.ru

permaero.ru

Timur Atangulov

vectorufa@mail.ru

SOUTH AFRICA

Hendrik van Zyl

flyhendrik@gmail.com

SPAIN

Polina Martínez

jpflyspain@gmail.com

SWEDEN

Christian de Wilde

info@dewildeaer.se

SWITZERLAND

Gianni Seghers

gianni.seghers@gmail.com

TAIWAN

Chris Liou

kuenlinliou@gmail.com

TURKEY

Burhan Felek

info@aktivitepark.com

aktivitepark.com

USA

Miguel Rodas

mickeyvr78@gmail.com

Patrick John Mcfarland

patrick.john.mcfarland@gmail.com

Patrick

wingenvy@hotmail.com